There are local WIFS Chapters in the regions listed below. 

Alaska

Anchorage
Laura Davis
laura.davis@countryfinancial.com
907-830-3450
Facebook
Local Chapter Dues: $25

Arizona

       Phoenix
       Sue Kuraja
       480-538-2957
       skuraja@massmutualbrokerage.com
       Local Chapter Dues: $50

California

Los Angeles
Lynn Hill
lynnhill2000@netscape.net
818-439-2268

Website
Twitter 

Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

        Northern California 
        Alanah Phillips

        Alanah.Phillips@lfg.com
        925-895-5128
        Local Chapter Dues: $50

Colorado

Denver-Rocky Mountain
Sarah Caruso
srcaruso85@gmail.com
720-299-4958
Website
Twitter
Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $40

Florida

Gold Coast
Crisitina Mills
CRISTINA.MILLS.NPDW@STATEFARM.COM
954-428-5494
Website
Eventbrite
Facebook
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Northeast Florida
Grace Staten
gstaten@financialguide.com
904-226-9480
Website
Twitter
Facebook
LinkedIn

Local Chapter Dues: $50

South Florida
(Miami-Dade and South Broward County)
Rosemary Olson
rosemary@candcinsurance.com
305-915-9034

Website
Facebook
Local Chapter Dues: $40

Georgia

Atlanta
Lisa Cauthen
lisa.cauthen@kp.org
404-364-7103

Website 
Facebook 

LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Kentucky

        Louisville
        Calinda Young
        810-730-2994
        young.calinda@gmail.com
        Chapter Dues: $50

Maryland

Central Maryland/Baltimore
Pamela Gimlour
pamela_gilmour@ffplans.com
410-929-7250
Website
Facebook 

LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $40

Michigan

Rochester Hills/Michigan
Kristi Delongchamp
kristi@bdops.com
732-645-9188
Website

Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Minnesota

Greater Twin Cities
Nancy Schwartz
nancy_schwartz@fosterklima.com
612-746-2203
Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Missouri

Greater St. Louis
Kelli Lewis
kslewis@bdo.com
314-889-1158
Website 
Twitter
Facebook 

LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

       Kansas City
       Lori Dugger
       816-654-4021
       lori.dugger@mutualofomaha.com
 
      Local Chapter Dues: $50

Nebraska

Lincoln/Omaha
Ginny Fallon 
ginny.fallon@prudential.com
708-307-1191
Facebook
Local Chapter Dues: $25

New Jersey / New York City

Keri Kutakoff
kkutakoff@primaryfinancial.net

908-216-1686
Website 
Local Chapter Dues: $75 

Oregon

Portland Metro
Gabrielle Zenner
gabrielle.zenner@countryfinancial.com
503-454-3149
Website
Twitter
Facebook 

LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $67

Pennsylvania

       Central PA
       Sarah A. Clark
       717-969-8922
       SarahAClark@FinancialGuide.com
       Local Chapter Dues: $40

Philadelphia Tri-County
(includes Chester, Lancaster, Berks, and Western Montgomery Counties)
Sheila Stotler
sstotler@brinkercapital.com
267-644-6495
Website 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Texas

Dallas-Fort Worth
Myra Slaybaugh

myra@plan2rise.com
817-969-5405
Website
Twitter 
Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Houston
Leslea Stock-Lopez

lstock@wundernet.com
281-757-2101
Website
Local Chapter Dues: $25

Aspiring Chapters

Charlotte, NC
Tomas Parks 
Parks.Tomas@pennmutual.com  

770-352-2216

Chicago
Brenda Bridges 

bbridges@lsfgchi.com
312-248-8204

Las Vegas
Jessica Ciccarelli
jessica_ciccarelli@glic.com
702-903-5372

Northeast Ohio
Jackie Zugg
jackie.zugg@wslife.com
419-632-6150

Virginia Beach
Jennifer Hughes
jennifer@integrityadvisorservices.com
757-461-1539

Don't see a Chapter in your area? Interest groups are currently forming in these areas:

  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Charleston, SC

Contact the National Office by phone at 866.264.9437 or via email for more information and/or to request an introduction. 

Information about our formation requirements and procedures.

18459 WIFS 2019 Partner for Excellence MailChimp Footer 70x70

3-partners_circle_executive.png4-Pru_Logo.png8-partners_circle_ambassador.png8a-Lincoln_logo.png8b-natlife_logo.jpg8c-PennMutual_logo.jpg9-Principal_logo.png

For more than 80 years, WIFS has been committed to attracting, developing and advancing women in the insurance and financial services profession. Members, partners, exhibitors and sponsors benefit from connection and mutual respect for professional development and education-focused interaction rather than career opportunity promotion.