There are local WIFS Chapters in the regions listed below. 

Alaska

Anchorage
Laura Davis
laura.davis@countryfinancial.com
907.830.3450
Facebook
Local Chapter Dues: $25

California

Los Angeles
Janet Fishman
janet@wifs-losangeles.org
213.359.0389
Website
Twitter 
Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

San Diego
Grace Staten
gstaten@financialguide.com
904.226.9480
Website
Twitter
Facebook 
LinkedIn
Chapter Dues: $30

Colorado

Denver-Rocky Mountain
Ashleigh Rothhammer
arothhammerwifs@gmail.com
303.648.1217
Website
Twitter
Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $40

Florida

Gold Coast
Gold Coast Chapter
info@wifsgoldcoast.com
954.840.8334
Website
Eventbrite
Facebook
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Northeast Florida
Stephanie Perkins
stephanie.perkins1@aon.com
904.527.9518
Website
Twitter
Facebook
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

South Florida
(Miami-Dade and South Broward County)
Kai Potter
admin@championbrokeragegrp.com
612.719.2951
Website
Facebook
Local Chapter Dues: $40

Georgia

Atlanta
Emily Richardson
emily.richardson@lfg.com
Website 
Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Kentucky

Louisville: Aspiring Chapter
Calinda Young
young.calinda@gmail.com
810.730.2994
Local Chapter Dues: $25

Maryland

Central Maryland/Baltimore
Mary Dunlap
mary@marydunlapconsulting.com
302.540.7438
Website
Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $40

Michigan

Rochester Hills/Michigan
Brenda Oldham
brenda@ramfinancialservices.com
248.421.7364
Website
Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Minnesota

Greater Twin Cities
Ann Koplin
ann.koplin@thrivent.com
612.844.6869
Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Missouri

Greater St. Louis
Stephanie Martinez
stephanie@businessandestateplanning.com
314.303.3218
Website 
Twitter
Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Nebraska

Lincoln/Omaha
Mindy Helfrich 
mindy@vintagefinancialgroup.com
402.932.7233
Facebook
Local Chapter Dues: $25

New Jersey

North Jersey Gateway
Christine Cox-West
cwest@westcapitalstrategies.com
973.727.8707
Website 
Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $65 

New York

New York City Metro
NYC Metro Chapter
meredith.langus@axa-advisors.com
347.559.7268
Website
Twitter
Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $55

Oregon

Portland Metro
Marcy David
info@wifsportlandmetro.org
971.321.7830
Website
Twitter
Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $67

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia Tri-County
(includes Chester, Lancaster, Berks, and Western Montgomery Counties)
Jennifer Warfield
jwarfield.wifsptc@gmail.com
215.234.4115
Website 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Texas

Dallas-Fort Worth
Pat Pattison
wifsdallas@flash.net
817.370.8942
Website
Twitter 
Facebook 
LinkedIn
Local Chapter Dues: $50

Houston
Toni Harris Taylor
WIFShouston@gmail.com
713.387.9273
Local Chapter Dues: $25

 

Don't see a Chapter in your area? Interest groups are currently forming in these areas:

  • Northern California
  • Chicago, IL 
  • Nashville, TN
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Raleigh-Durham, NC
  • Virginia Beach, VA

Contact the National Office by phone at 866.264.9437 or via email for more information and/or to request an introduction. 

Information about our formation requirements and procedures.

WebsiteFooterLogo 70x70

1-partners_circle_leadership.png2-pennmutual.png3-partners_circle_executive.png7-prudential.png8-partners_circle_ambassador.png9-ameritas.pnga-10-lincolnfgWGweb.jpga-11-mutualofomaha.pnga-12_NLG.jpg

WIFS operates for the purpose of attracting, developing and advancing women in the insurance and financial services industry. Members, partners and sponsors benefit from mutual respect for everyone's professional development, focused interaction and access to member information on activity that supports our mission.