Board of Directors

Interested in serving on the National Board? Download the application.

Toni Gonzales

Chapter: Phoenix

Toni Sova-Corfee

Vice President
FreeBird Consulting
Chapter: Denver/Rocky Mountain

Mindy Helfrich

Vintage Financial Group, LLC
Chapter: Nebraska

Darren Larsen

Law Office of Darren M. Larsen
Chapter: Los Angeles

Darlene Flagg

Immediate Past President
National Life Group
Chapters: Houston and Dallas/Fort Worth

Katie Small

Membership Director
Gerber Life
Chapter: Carolinas (Aspiring)

Marc Kiner

Education Director
Premier Social Security Consulting
Chapter: Ohio River Valley

Sarah E. Williams

Chapters Director
Chapter: Kansas City

Standing Committees


Chair: Toni Gonzales
Members: Toni Sova-Corfee, Darlene Flagg,
Mindy Helfrich, Darren Larsen


Chair: Toni Gonzales
Members: Darlene Flagg, Mindy Helfrich,
Darren Larsen, Katie Small, Toni Sova-Corfee

Leadership Selection (independent committee)

Chair: Darlene Flagg
Members: Toni Gonzales, Third Party


Chair: Mindy Helfrich
Members: Toni Gonzales, Toni Sova-Corfee,
Sarah Williams

Membership (Engagement)

Co-Chairs: Katie Small, Toni Sova-Corfee
Members: Sarah Williams, Marc Kiner

Project '36 (ad hoc subcommittee)
Pillar 1 Champions: Alanah Phillips, Carrie Sayre, Alexandra Stea
Pillar 2 Champions: Toni Sova-Corfee, Jennifer Warfield

Sales and Marketing

Chair: Sarah Williams
Members: Toni Sova-Corfee, Katie Small

Ad Hoc Committees


Chair: Darren Larsen
Members: Darlene Flagg, Marc Kiner,
Toni Sova-Corfee, Sarah Williams


Chair: Sarah Williams


Chair: Marc Kiner
Members: Katie Small, Sarah Williams

Vendor Selection

Chair: Darlene Flagg
Members: Toni Gonzales, Toni Sova-Corfee